CMC Logo
 

Some features on this website require current Adobe Acrobat Reader, Flash Player or Quicktime Player. Download free versions here:

 

 

 

  CMC Office Locations

For All Areas Call TOLL FREE (877) 276-4306

Or Fax Us at: (866) 929-1204

Otherwise Contact the Local Office Number Listed Below

General E-Mail: info@comosquitocontrol.com

Main Office - Denver, Colorado

Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Boulder, Denver, Douglas, & Weld Counties
Rob Kozar, Operations Manager
7000 North Broadway, Suite 108 Denver, CO 80221

Phone: 303-428-5908

Fax: 866-929-1204

E-Mail: rkozar@comosquitocontrol.com

Chief Entomologist
Michael "Doc" Weissmann PhD.

7000 North Broadway, Suite 108 Denver, CO 80221

Phone 303-428-5908

Fax: 866-929-1204

E-Mail: dweissmann@comosquitocontrol.com

Northern Front Range Office: Larimer, Boulder (City of Longmont), & Weld Counties
Broox Boze, Office Manager 
Loveland Mosquito Control Office
318 North Garfield Ave
Loveland, CO 80537
970-962-2583 or Fax 970-962-2584
E-Mail: bboze@comosquitocontrol.com

Garfield & Pitkin County Office
Steve Sheaffer, Office Manager 
Glenwood Springs Office 970-644-1326
or Toll-Free (877) 276-4306
E-Mail: ssheaffer@comosquitocontrol.com

Gunnison County Office
Chris Kruthaupt, Office Manager 
Colorado Mosquito Control
C/O Mountain Meadow Research Center
106 Maintenance Drive Gunnison, CO 81230
970-641-4249
E-Mail: ckruthaupt@comosquitocontrol.com

Montezuma County Office
Jason Carruth, Office Manager 
Colorado Mosquito Control
24235 CR G.3
P.O. Box 999
Cortez, CO 81321
970-565-9134
E-Mail: jcarruth@comosquitocontrol.com

Pueblo County Office
Chuck Rodosevich, Office Manager 
719-671-3705

 

 

 

 

Footer